Adidas Supernova Sequence 4

24 Aug

Lets try this shoes thing again!!! I spent a whopping 2 hours at the Adidas store up in Hilton Head Tanger Outlets. I tried on EVERY single shoe they made for women, that they had in my size. The good, the bad, the ugly and the pretty!! I wanted to make sure i got the absolute best shoe after my order from Running Warehouse, and the shoes that didn’t fit!!! These shoes that i got are simply comfortable!! And comfort is just what i need. For me, the extra support is the most important thing to save my knees, and those friggin shin splints I have been avoiding like the plague up until a couple weeks ago. So here they are. Pretty?? Not exactly my first choice look wise, but they feel really good. That is all that matters i guess. At least they have somewhat bright colors on them, that’s what i was looking for after all.

And what is the deal with this Mi Coach Compatible thing?? Don’t you have to log your own miles on that app anyways, so wouldn’t all shoes be Mi Coach compatible?? Maybe i have that whole things wrong and there is something i am missing here…

One Response to “Adidas Supernova Sequence 4”

  1. Jacy August 25, 2012 at 3:37 am #

    How do you have time to blog?! LOL I need to update all of mine. I don’t even know why I bother any more. I don’t ever have much interesting stuff to say!

    Anyway… I hope the shows work out for you! Sorry about the other ones. They looked awesome, but if they make your legs feel like crap, that ain’t ever cool.

Leave a Reply

Attila Ovari

Loving Life and Inspiring Others

Nadeau - Blog With a Soul

Just another WordPress.com site

Savannah & Beyond

Real Estate Photography

Running With Rehse

From start to finish, the journey to my first marathon.

I Heart Running

Vegan, Marathon Runner, Running A Marathon In All 50 States While Chasing A Sub 3 Marathon

The Matt Walsh Blog

Absolute Truths (and alpaca grooming tips)

Tambra Means - gingermantra

"Never compare your beginning to someone else's middle" - jon acuff

Rambling Mom

wandering through life...

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

How My World Runs

My adventures in life and running!

How My World Runs

My adventures in running and a healthy life. Learning as I go!

HayleyHobsonBlog.com

Please note my new Blog address above.....

LocalSportsReviews.com (coming soon)

Sporting Local Athlete Reviews & Listings

Running "Beast Mode"!!!

The impossible is possible.....

natalielong30's Blog

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

Savannah Moms RUN This Town

A Free Running Club For Moms of the 2 or 4 legged

The Lambent Life

Living Simply, Simply Living.

